• Membership Committe

    Ross Morrell
    Canadian Vaping Association
    Province: Alberta
    Ross has been an active member of the CVA since its inception, being honored to serve as both the Treasurer and chair of the membership committee. He is very passionate about the good vaping can do, to the point that he is an owning partner in the One-Stop Vape Shop chain of stores in Alberta and BC. He has a strong background in both sales and management and firmly believes that this organization can do amazing things for the future of vaping.
    Beatrice Singer
    Beatrice Singer
    Tina Brink
    Beatrice Hurley
    Canadian Vaping Association
    Membership Committee Chair
    Beatrice has worked in the vaping industry since 2013 as an IT consultant working in website deployment, e-commerce development, social media campaigns, and distribution. She holds degrees in both computer sciences and math and calls Britsh Columbia her home. Prior to working in the Canadian vaping industry, Beatrice worked in the US Government IT sector specializing in database security and then decided to work from home to be with her young son. Beatrice lives in the mountains of BC with her family and her many rescue animals and is involved in provincial educational politics as well. She looks forward to working with the CVA in making e-cigarettes a reality for many more Canadians in the future.
    Darryl Tempest
    Canadian Vaping Association
    Executive Director

    Province, Ontario

    Darryl brings over twenty years of experience in public policy development, business development, and political involvement, as a leading expert for health and patient advocacy in Ontario. Darryl is a founder of the Ontario Physiotherapy Clinics Alliance and acts as the executive director for serval associations and organizations. Darryl has applied his healthcare, public policy, and organizational experience to support the mission, vision, and values of the CVA and the Vaping Industry. 


  • Événements à venir